Log in

Awards Selected by Judge Skip Whitcomb

Best of Show
Buffalo Kaplinski “Sandstone Panorama” Watercolor

1st Place Signature
Lorie Batson “Gerald's Cabin” Oil

1st Place Associate
Lamya Deeb “September's Patina” Oil

2nd Place Overall
Teresa Vito  “Garden Tomatos” Oil

3rd Place Overall
Scott Roebuck “
Summer Sun at Pella Crossing” Oil

Master Signature Award
Lorenzo Chavez “
A Colorado Winter” Oil

PAAC Board Award
Selected by PAAC Board

Michele Byrne “Festival Buzz" Oil

Artist Choice Award
Voted on by member artists, receiving the most votes
Margaret Jensen “Sara” Oil



Allen Award
Chosen by Leslie Allen, one of the founders of PAAC.
Michele Byrne “Monsoon Monday” Oil

Award of Merit
Marci Cohen “Behind the Trees” Pastel

Award of Merit
Michelle Farrier “Looking Over the Rim” Oil

Award of Merit
Pam Holnback “Spring Blossoms” Oil

Award of Merit
Carol Jenkins “Modoc Street” Oil

Award of Merit
Lee Macleod “Dolomite Vista Oil

Award of Merit
Norbert Nagel “Fall Color” Pastel

Award of Merit
Shannon O'Dunn “FThe Window Box” Pastel

Award of Merit
Scott Ruthven “Migrating Morning" Oil

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software